Sacrifice is an order from a player, like order of attacking or order of using Skill, which can only target a card that that player owns. When a card is Sacrificed, that card is sent to the Shrine.

An example of a Seal that has a Skill to Sacrifice a card is Blaze Sage, the Viceroy of Zalom.

Blast Sage, the Viceroy of Zalom

Interesting Facts about SacrificeEdit

1. You cannot Sacrifice an opponent's Seal that gets Charm Curse from your card effect (You are not that Seal's owner).

2. You cannot make a card cancels Sacrifice (Sacrifice is an order, not an effect).

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.