FANDOM


Charging is a special Ability for most Titan. A Seal that has a Charging Ability can make its own Charge Counter. There are two ways to make a Charge Counter.

  1. Receiving a Charge Counter from a Charging Ablilty: A Seal with Charging Ability will get a Charge Counter at the start of its owner's Attack Subturn. If Charge Counter exceed the amount that indicates at the Charging Ablilty, it doesn't get Charge Counter from Charging anymore.
  2. Receiving a Charge Counter from another card: Receiving a Charge Counter in this way won't get a Charge Counter at the start of its owner's Attack Subturn.

This special Ability first appeared in Ekklesia Version.

An Example of a Seal that has a Charging Ability is Golden Light Golem.

Golden Light Golem

Interesting Facts about ChargingEdit

  1. If a Seal that has a Charge Counter gets cancels Ability, that Seal loses its Charge Counter.
  2. You cannot stop a Seal that uses Charge Counter as a cost of its Skill by making it cancels its Ability (The Charge Counter is spent as a Skill cost before Interfere Step starts).
  3. All Charge Counter obtained from a Seal is the same. If a Charge Counter is moved from 1 Seal to another Seal, the Seal that obtains the Charge Counter can use it as its Skill cost.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.