Charging is a special Ability for most . A Seal that has a Charging Ability can make its own Charge Counter. There are two ways to make a Charge Counter.
- Receiving a Charge Counter from a Charging Ablilty: A Seal with Charging Ability will get a Charge Counter at the start of its owner's Attack Subturn. If Charge Counter exceed the amount that indicates at the Charging Ablilty, it doesn't get Charge Counter from Charging anymore.
- Receiving a Charge Counter from another card: Receiving a Charge Counter in this way won't get a Charge Counter at the start of its owner's Attack Subturn.
This special Ability first appeared in Ekklesia Version.
An Example of a Seal that has a Charging Ability is Golden Light Golem.
Interesting Facts about ChargingEdit
- If a Seal that has a Charge Counter gets cancels Ability, that Seal loses its Charge Counter.
- You cannot stop a Seal that uses Charge Counter as a cost of its Skill by making it cancels its Ability (The Charge Counter is spent as a Skill cost before Interfere Step starts).
- All Charge Counter obtained from a Seal is the same. If a Charge Counter is moved from 1 Seal to another Seal, the Seal that obtains the Charge Counter can use it as its Skill cost.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.